Scientific Committee

7th International Conference on Environmental Pollution, Treatment and Protection (ICEPTP’22)

Conference Chairs

 A/Prof. Hany El Naggar
Dr. Hany El Naggar

Dalhousie University, Canada
Congress Chair

View Profile

Dr. Joaquim Barros
Dr. Joaquim Barros

Institute for Sustainability and Innovation in Structural Engineering, University of Minho, Portugal
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICEPTP'22

Dr. Gordon Huang, University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Grzegorz Sierpiński, Silesian University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Jalil Shadbahr, National Research Council of Canada, Canada

Dr. Meysam Majidi Nezhad, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

Dr. Stuart Khan, University of New South Wales, Australia

Dr. Valentina Busini, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Dr. Wai Yuen Szeto, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Elena M. Alvareda Migliaro, University of the Republic of Uruguay, Uruguay